Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lindsey Ross, MD -  - Neurosurgeon

Lindsey Ross, MD

Neurosurgeon & Fellowship Trained Spine Surgeon located in Los Angeles, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Lindsey Ross always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lindsey Ross below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Lindsey is just amazing - a top notch doctor who takes the time to explain medical decision making and truly advocate for her patients. My family and I always feel like we are in great hands with Dr. Ross. 5 stars!!
Vijay S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I can't recommend Dr. Ross highly enough. She really took the time to listen to me and didn't rush me through the appointment. She explained all the treatment options in great detail. She doesn't push her patients into undergoing surgery, but instead tries to exhaust all reasonable conservative approaches first. I came to see Dr. Ross because of her reputation as a highly skilled surgeon, but was able to completely recover without surgery. I am so grateful for such an ethical and compassionate physician. Thanks Dr. Ross!
Paul C.
Submitted 08/18/20
I can think of few individuals more passionate and dedicated to their work than Dr. Lindsey Ross. I've know Dr. Ross for over a decade and highly recommend her not only because she is an expert in her field but because she maintains an impeccable work ethic and is devoted to the patients she serves. Having experienced a close family member who nearly lost their life to an unexpected brain aneurysm I can speak from firsthand experience in saying its physicians like Dr. Ross that you depend on in those most critical moments of life or death. I would trust Dr. Ross with my family and loved ones and be confident in knowing that she would provide the highest level of care. Look no further for a highly qualified and competent doctor. Call Dr. Ross!
Chris O.
Submitted 08/16/20
I was very nervous about addressing my medical condition but Dr. Ross was very calming and reassuring. Results were stellar. A+ rating. Thank you!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Ross is an incredible physician and human. She's spent her career serving disadvantaged populations, mentoring underrepresented minority students, and driving policy change to address the health needs of underserved communities.
John S.
Submitted 08/16/20
Can’t say enough about Dr. Ross. A wonderful doctor.
R W.
Submitted 08/16/20
The best doctor with elite skill.
Scott F.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Ross is a consummate professional. Her calm yet confident demeanor serves her well in a career that requires absolute attention to detail. To her future patients- she will not disappoint!
Roger C.
Submitted 08/16/20
If I could give 6 stars, I would. From the ease of dealing with her office staff, to the exceptional care I received, I can’t recommend Dr. Ross highly enough.
Clement B.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Ross is committed to advancing equity, social justice, and humanism in medicine. Dr. Ross is highly skilled and expertly trained. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Ross to any family or friend seeking top-quality neurosurgical care.
M.T B.
Submitted 08/16/20
I had the privilege of meeting her and her husband at a social event and I couldn’t of been more impressed. Shortly after I scheduled a consultation and the true professional manner in which she treated me was 5-Star!
Brian E.
Submitted 08/16/20
I would recommend Dr. Ross to any friend or loved one. When working with a medical professional you want to someone who is empathetic, personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Ross possess all of these qualities and more. I can’t say enough about her, but she is the absolute best and a true professional.
Ed C.
Submitted 08/16/20
I learned so much and was treated very well.
Dave L.
Submitted 08/16/20
She is fantastic - smart, thoughtful, and capable. Highly recommend.
Bob H.
Submitted 08/16/20
It’s not often you find a young surgeon who is both confident in her training and caring of the person she’s treating. Dr. Ross is both. Clearly at the top of her craft, she still takes the time to know you. I don’t think I’ve laughed at a neurosurgeon’s jokes before. But she has jokes. I can’t recommend her enough.
Joe M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Lindsy Ross is the kind of person who listens to you and will partner with you. She is an attentive and thorough doctor. Top in her field.
Tim F.
Submitted 08/14/20
I highly recommend Dr. Ross. Excellent.
William B.
Submitted 08/14/20
The consummate professional. So thorough and compassionate - a true pleasure.
Paul W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Super sharp and a fantastic bedside manner.
Raj S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent bedside manner and highly skilled / knowledgeable. Made me feel at ease.